Christmas Wish List

Normally I make a TBR for the month, but this month, in celebration of the holiday season, I decided to make a Christmas Wish List instead (since I’ll be saving my money to give gifts, not buy books, this month)!

  1. Fate of Flames by Sarah Raughley
  2. Poisoned Blade by Kate Elliot
  3. The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson
  4. Like a River Glorious by Rae Carson
  5. A Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnson
  6. A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab
  7. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  8. The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby
  9. Broken Prince by Erin Watt
  10. The Fate of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

I’ve also been stocking up on books for my family (because what else would I be gifting for Christmas?), so keep an eye out for not only my own Holiday Book Haul, but my stack of Gift Books!

What’s on your holiday wishlist this year? 

 

Leave a comment