#Bookstagram

Until my school term concludes in exactly one week, I have made the executive decision that I am simply to busy with final papers to produce any quality book reviews.

I am, however, still regularly posting to my Bookstagram account @onepageatatimebooks. You can find a sneak peak of some of my most recent photos below!

The Bookstagram Community (which is essentially just a collective of book lovers on Instagram who share their love of books through photos) is a great way to find new books, rediscover old books and connect with like-minded book lovers – so be sure to check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

