September Reading List

Hey Bookworms! For those of you who have been following my reading journey on my Bookstagram, you’ll know that I have a relatively successful reading month in August – in fact, I nearly completely my entire TBR List!

SO, WHAT WILL I BE READING THIS MONTH?

I am going to try and be realistic with myself this month – with an exciting new teaching job to navigate I am not sure how much time I’ll have to read, so I am under no illusions of believing I will actually be able to finish every book on the below list – even half would be an accomplishment!

  1. Nightblood by Elly Blake (Release Date: August 21st, 2018)
  2. Ruin of Stars by Linsey Miller (Release Date: August 29, 2018)
  3. Darkdawn by Jay Kristoff (Release Date: September 3, 2018)
  4. Two Dark Reigns by Kendare Blake (Release Date: September 4, 2018)
  5. Dare You To Lie by Amber Lynn (Release Date: September 4, 2018)
  6. Imposters by Scott Westerfeld (Release Date: September 11, 2018)
  7. Rule by Ellen Goodlet (Release Date: September 11, 2018)
  8. Vengeful by VE Schwab (Release Date: September 25, 2018)
  9. The Caged Queen by Kristen Ciccarelli (Release Date: September 25, 2018)
  10. For a Muse of Fire by Heidi Heilig (Release Date: September 25, 2018)

Please note that all release dates reflect release dates in North America, as listed by Indigo.

WHAT WILL YOU BE READING THIS MONTH? LET ME KNOW!

4 thoughts on “September Reading List

  1. I haven’t heard of these books but most of them seem to be fantasy which is right up my alley so i’ll be looking out for your reviews!! I have a varied tbr planned this month ranging from Lord of the Rings to Witcher to a bit of Murakami 🙂 💛

    Like

Leave a comment