One Page at a Time Update

Hey Bookworms,

So, if I am to be totally honest with you, which I hope to be, I must tell you that in all truthfulness, I have definitely bitten off more than I can chew this summer. On top of working full-time (albeit doing something I love), I am running a reading tutoring program within my community, working on an online math course for school, and trying to have a social life (and sleep, on occasion).

This busy life I am living has meant that I currently have little time for this blog, which, while disappointing, is something that I have had to come to terms with over the past weeks.

However, I am not willing to, nor do I want to, simply abandon this blog. Blogging and Bookstagramming have reminded me of some of the things I love to do most – read and write – and I do not want to simply let go of these things that I love.

But I do have to be realistic.

As such, I will be cutting my blog posts down to one post per week – “One Page Wednesdays”. In addition, I will still be posting Monthly TBR Lists and Unboxing’s for FairyLoot, so please do keep an eye out for those as well!

And as always, please feel free to follow me on Instagram @onepageatatimebooks for daily updates about what I am reading, doing and planning on blogging about!

OnePageAtATime

Leave a Reply

