To Be Read: April 2017

Last month, I made it my goal to cut my To Be Read List down to 5 books (it had gotten more than a little bit out of control). This meant a book buying ban (with 3 exceptions – oops) and some intense reading binges! However, I am proud to say that I achieved this goal – I currently only have 5 books on my bookshelf/on my Kindle that I have not read yet!

IMG_9809

That being said, as a result of some new releases, an ARC, and my general lack of control when it comes to books, my April TBR is a bit longer than 5 books!

  1. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  2. The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova
  3. Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini
  4. Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers
  5. The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski
  6. Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves
  7. Shadowcaster by Cinda Williams Chima
  8. Wicked Like Wildfire (ARC) by Lana Popovic

I’m also planning on re-reading A Court of Thorns and Roses and A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas, in preparation for the release of A Court of Wings in Ruin on May 2nd!

ACOWAR.jpg

Leave a Reply

