Most Anticipated Reads of February 2017

I know, I know, this is a couple days late (today being February 2nd, and all that), but better late than never, right?

I’ve got a huge stack of books at home to read (I blame Christmas and the Book Outlet for this particular problem), so I’ve split this month’s anticipated reads into two lists: older releases (mostly from 2016, some from earlier) I’ve yet to read and recently released books I can’t wait to read this month! (Disclaimer: I don’t actually expect to be able to read ALL these books this month – but I’ll certainly give it my best shot!) 

Seriously though, my To Be Read List is out of control.

Most Anticipated New Releases: 

  1. Frostblood by Elly Blake (released January 10, 2017)
  2. Roseblood by A.G. Howard (released January 10, 2017)
  3. Caraval by Stephanie Garber (released January 31, 2017)
  4. Kings Cage by Victoria Aveyard (to be released February 7, 2017)
  5. Gilded Cage (to be released February 14, 2017)
  6. The Valiant by Lesley Livingston (to be released February 14, 2017)
    • You can find my Mini Monday Review for The Valiant (ARC) here
  7. The Wish Granter by C.J. Redwine (to be released February 14, 2017)
  8. A Conjuring of Light by V.E.Schwab (to be released February 21, 2017)

In particular, I am very excited to read Caraval by Stephanie Garber – if you haven’t already, check out the new Book Club I am apart of, The YA Readers Alliance, and join us in reading Caraval this month! (We’re also on Bookstagram!)

And More Books on my TBR: 

  1. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  2. Fate of Flames by Sarah Raughley
  3. The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova
  4. The Swan Riders by Erin Bow
  5. Seven Black Diamonds by Melissa Marr
  6. Like a River Glorious by Rae Carson
  7. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
  8. The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski
  9. Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini
  10. Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers
  11. Dividing Eden (ARC) by  Joelle Charbonneau
  12. The Sandcastle Empire (ARC) by Kayla Olson
  13. Missing (ARC) by Kelley Armstrong

And don’t forget, you can keep up with my current reads on Bookstagram

Leave a Reply

