November 2016 Reading List

It’s that time of month again (a.k.a. the start of the month) which means another book list, and another pile of books to add to my never ending TBR pile! I’m slowly falling behind on my TBR’s as school consumes more and more of my life (if I’m being honest, I’m spending most of my time reading textbooks nowadays!), but reading, writing and photo taking remain fun hobbies of mine. Basically, writing this is my break from the daily grind!

If you missed my October Reads, be sure to check out my Instagram page (@onepageatatimebooks) or visit my Book Reviews page to see a summary of my most recent posts! 

This month, the following books are on my TBR:

  1. The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby (released October 25th)
  2. The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid (released November 1st)
  3. Fate of Flames by Sarah Raughley (released November 22nd)
  4. Bright Smoke, Cold Fire by Rosemund Hodge (released September 27th)
  5. Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff (released October 18th)
  6. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab (released January 19th, 2016)
  7. The Reader by Traci Chee (released September 13th)

In addition, I’ve decided to add a little section to these monthly Reading Lists wherein I list my Top 3 Books from the previous month as recommendations! Please be sure to let me know what you think of these books! Links lead to my reviews of these books – please be aware not all reviews are spoiler free! 

  1. Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  2. Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
  3. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

What’s on your November TBR? 

Leave a Reply

