Back to School Reading List

With school quickly approaching (sigh), I’ve been reeling in quite the impressive book haul to build my TBR stack before I head back to university and no longer have access to a car to go to the bookstore on a regular basis. Plus, school and work take up a LOT of time, so time to go peruse the bookstore is going to become a rarity.

Despite this, I am really excited for September, because the upcoming book releases are FANTASTIC! The wait is finally over for another Throne of Glass book, Jay Kristoff and Sabaa Tahir’s much anticipated books have finally hit shelves, and the later half of the month is simply littered with exciting book releases!

A Torch Against the Night

Books currently on my TBR for September include:

Image result for empire of storms cover

In addition, some books I am really looking forward to will be releasing in late September. I’m hoping I have the time to read them, but chances are they’ll be making a reappearance on my October TBR:

What’s on your Back to School Reading List?

Leave a Reply

